Our Organisation Search
Quick Links
Toggle: Topics

Key Contacts

National Contacts

Tony Pettit
Head of Education

Teagasc Kildalton College
Piltown via Carrick on Suir
Co Kilkenny E32 YW08

Phone 051 644400

Email: tony.pettit@teagasc.ie

Frank Murphy
Curriculum Development & Standards Manager

Teagasc Kildalton College
Piltown via Carrick on Suir
Co Kilkenny E32 YW08

Phone 051 644400

Email: frank.murphy@teagasc.ie

Colleges

CollegePrincipalAddressPhoneEmail
Ballyhaise (Agriculture) John Kelly Teagasc Agricultural College Ballyhaise Co Cavan H12 E392 049 433 8108 john.kelly@teagasc.ie
Botanic Gardens (Horticulture) John Mulhern Teagasc College of Amenity Horticulture National Botanic Gardens Glasnevin Dublin 9 D09 VY63 01 804 0201 john.mulhern@teagasc.ie
Clonakilty (Agriculture) Majella Moloney Teagasc Agricultural College Darrara Clonakilty Co Cork P85 EK80 023 883 3302 majella.moloney@teagasc.ie
Gurteen (Agriculture) Mike Pearson Gurteen College Ballingarry Roscrea Co Tipperary E53 TP93 067 21282 principal@gurteencollege.ie
Kildalton (Agriculture & Horticulture) Paul Hennessy (Principal - Agric)
Grainne McMahon (Assistant Principal - Hort)
Teagasc Kildalton Agric & Hort College Piltown via Carrick on Suir Co Kilkenny E32 YW08 051 644 400 paul.hennessy@teagasc.ie grainne.mcmahon@teagasc.ie
Mountbellew (Agriculture) Tom Burke Mountbellew Agricultural College Mountbellew Co Galway H53 WE00 0909 679 205 tvburke@iol.ie
Pallaskenry (Agriculture) Derek O’Donoghue Salesian Agricultural College Pallaskenry Co Limerick V94 V8N3 061 393 100 derek.odonoghue@pallaskenry.com

Education Officers

CountyOfficerAddressPhoneEmail
Carlow Grainne O’Shea Teagasc, Oak Park, Carlow, R93 XE12 059 9183531 grainne.oshea@teagasc.ie
Cavan Ned Heffernan Teagasc, Bellview, Mullingar, Co Westmeath, N91 PK10 044 9340721 ned.heffernan@teagasc.ie
Clare Paul Mullins Teagasc, Station Road, Ennis, Co Clare, V95 R889 065 6828676 paul.mullins@teagasc.ie
Cork East Mary Riordan Teagasc, Moorepark, Fermoy, Co Cork, P61 C996 023 42244 mary.riordan@teagasc.ie
Sharon O’Mahoney Teagasc, Midleton, Co Cork, P25 XW72 021 4631898 sharon.omahoney@teagasc.ie
Cork West Pat Flannery Teagasc, Codrum, Macroom, Co Cork,P12 TX32 026 41604 patrick.flannery@teagasc.ie
Donegal Veronica Ryan Teagasc, Carnamuggagh, Letterkenny, Co Donegal , F92 VE89 074 9194132 veronica.ryan@teagasc.ie
Dublin Bernadette Nulty Teagasc, Kells Road, Navan, Co Meath, C15 NR79 046 9068134 bernadette.nulty@teagasc.ie
Galway Serena Gibbons Teagasc, Mellows Campus, Athenry, Co Galway, H65 R718 091 845228 serena.gibbons@teagasc.ie
Kerry Eugene O’Doherty Teagasc, Cleeney, Killarney, Co Kerry, V93 W935 064 6632344 eugene.odoherty@teagasc.ie
Kildare Conor O’Callaghan Teagasc, Friary Road, Naas, Co Kildare, W91 HP38 045 879203 conor.ocallaghan@teagasc.ie
Kilkenny Loretto O’Driscoll Teagasc, Kells Road, Kilkenny, R95 RX30 056 7721153 loretto.odriscoll@teagasc.ie
Laois Margaret Butterfield Teagasc, Friary Road, Naas, Co Kildare, W91 HP38 045 879203 conor.ocallaghan@teagasc.ie
Leitrim Ciaran Kerins Teagasc, Carrownanty, Ballymote, Co Sligo, F56 A585 071 9183369 ciaran.kerins@teagasc.ie
Limerick Paddy Murphy Teagasc, Kilmallock, Co Limerick, V35 X012 063 20476 paddy.murphy@teagasc.ie
Longford Therese Hilliard Teagasc, Town Centre, Longford, N39 T180 043 3341021 therese.hilliard@teagasc.ie
Louth Bernadette Nulty Teagasc, Kells Road, Navan, Co Meath, C15 NR79 046 9068134 bernadette.nulty@teagasc.ie
Mayo Padraig Walsh Teagasc, Ballinrobe, Co Mayo, F31 DP26 094 9542486 padraig.walsh@teagasc.ie
Meath Bernadette Nulty Teagasc, Kells Road, Navan, Co Meath, C15 NR79 046 9068134 bernadette.nulty@teagasc.ie
Monaghan Ned Heffernan Teagasc, Bellview, Mullingar, Co Westmeath, N91 PK10 044 9340721 ned.heffernan@teagasc.ie
Offaly Ned Heffernan Teagasc, Bellview, Mullingar, Co Westmeath, N91 PK10 044 9340721 ned.heffernan@teagasc.ie
Roscommon Caitriona Corcoran Teagasc, Abbey Street, Roscommon, F42 XC63 090 6626166 catriona.corcoran@teagasc.ie
Catherine Divilly Teagasc, Abbey Street, Roscommon, F42 XC63 090 6626166 catherine.divilly@teagasc.ie
Sligo Ciaran Kerins Teagasc, Carrownanty, Ballymote, Co Sligo, F56 A585 071 9183369 ciaran.kerins@teagasc.ie
Tipperary Billy Gleeson Teagasc, Castlemeadows, Thurles, Co Tipperary, E41 AK40 0504 21777 billy.gleeson@teagasc.ie
Waterford Loretto O’Driscoll Teagasc, Kells Road, Kilkenny, R95 RX30 056 7721153 loretto.odriscoll@teagasc.ie
Westmeath Ned Heffernan Teagasc, Bellview, Mullingar, Co Westmeath, N91 PK10 044 9340721 ned.heffernan@teagasc.ie
Wexford Philip Brady Teagasc, Showgrounds, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 H603 059 9183531 philip.brady@teagasc.ie
Wicklow Grainne O’Shea Teagasc, Oak Park, Carlow , R93 XE12 059 9183531 grainne.oshea@teagasc.ie